I Now Paint Canvases & Make Personalised Frames To Sell

So, basically, I have a new business. It’s called ”Amethyst Glimmer”, you can find it on Facebook but I’ll put the link at the very end of this post.

If you’re looking to buy a cute frame or painting, you’ll be able to do so by simply messaging the Facebook page. Unfortunately, because I’ve only just started, I’m posting to the UK only.

Canvas- Each canvas is made to order. You can have a name added or a cute quote of your choice which will all be painting on with acrylic paints. There will be loads of cute designs for you to choose from or you can contact the page if you don’t see what you want. The background of the canvas will always be in a mix of bright colours of your choice, you can even choose to have a rainbow. And then the writing can be done in black or white, once again, you can choose. These are extra perfect for children’s bedrooms and also look amazing hanging up in your lounge.

Frames- All frames are made to order and are personalised. We have a lot of themes available; weddings, bedroom frames, baby arrival, engagement, prom, graduation, and etc. Once again if you don’t see what you’re looking for listed, simply message the Facebook page and I’ll let you know if I can make it happen. My most popular request for frames always seem to be with glitter backgrounds, which you can choose the colour for, but I can also do these with a rainbow background to make them extra colourful. You can choose the colour of the writing, when you message you can just ask if that colour is available and I can let you know instantly.

Messaging

When you message for an estimate, remember to add all the details for the painting or canvas so I can give you an accurate estimate. Once I’ve given you the estimate, you can then decide if you would like to place the order or not. If you decide you want to go ahead with your order, I will ask you for the name and address you would like the package sent to, I will then send you a request for payment on PayPal, this will be the full total including postage. I will then only start working on your frame/canvas once I received the payment.

I always advice anyone purchasing for an event (birthday, wedding, baby shower, prom) to order at least 2 weeks in advance to ensure that the frame/canvas gets to the customer on time as everything is made to order. As soon I have finished the frame/canvas, I will send it on the same day. Once I have posted your order, delivery will usually take 3-5 working days.

So here is where you can place your orders and ask for details and prices, please keep in mind that I only send to the UK.

Facebook page- https://www.facebook.com/amethystglimmer1

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

